7 x 7 Link Award

Thank you to Vixytwix from Stay Out Of My Head for nominating me for the 7 x 7 Link Award (you should check out her blog it is VERY funny).

These are the rules for the 7 x 7 Link Award.

1.  Share something about me that no one knows

2.  Link 7 of my posts that I think are worthy

3.  Nominate 7 bloggers for this award and notify them

Here we go…

1.  One thing you do not know about me…

Already I think I’ve shared too much …

2.  Link 7 of my posts that I think are worthy…

NaNoWriMo The Confession

What’s for Dinner

Lunchbox Lottery

Project 44 – One Woman’s Overcrowded Wish List and One Year to Do It

The Body Issue

Waiting

Letter to my 16-year-old self

3. Nominate 7 bloggers for this award and  notify them immediately…

Christina Noel

Intelligent Life

Home Again Jog

Still Plus Life

Shamozal

1001 Scribbles

Smile on Life

6 thoughts on “7 x 7 Link Award

  1. I’m SO behind on my blog reading (which explains how I’m FINALLY reading this post), but first of all – THANK YOU! And second of all, this was a great excuse for me to go back and read through some of your great posts – the letter to (your) 16 year old self is still my favorite. Now I have to figure out what my next steps are… (yay for still being new to the blogging world still, right?)

  2. Thank you Janine! I’m honored that you picked me! I think all of your posts are link-worthy and you might think you share too much but your readers love you for it!

  3. Pingback: 7×7 Link Award « Work the Dream

Leave a Reply

